Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Student Affairs


Steering Committee

The steering committee is comprised of a variety of departments across campus.

  • Kathryn Gage, Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs, Chair
  • Adam Barnes, Student Union
  • Chris Barlow, University Counseling Services
  • Matt Beck, Department of Wellness
  • Elizabeth Carver-Cyr, Housing and Residential Life
  • Casey Domnick, Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
  • Philip Goodwin, Career Services
  • Vedda Hsu, Dining Services
  • Aleigha Mariott, Student Conduct Education and Administration
  • Robert Raab, First Year Success
  • Pamela Stokes, University Health Services
  • Marcia Sun, Office of Multicultural Affairs